Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Ek Se Bure Do

Hindi Song | Ek Se Bure Do (2009) MP3

Ek Se Bure Do is a comedy movie by first-time director Tarique Khan and stars Arshad Warsi, Natassha, Rajpal Yadav, Tusha, Govind Namdeo, Yashpal Sharma, Virendra Saxena, Vijay Raaz and Razzak Khan.It was issued on April 10. You've got to love a movie comedy with Rajpal Yadav and two Razak Khan in it.These guys are hilarious. Arshad Warsi was not performed quite well from his role as Circuit in the Munna Bhai movies.

(Direct MP3 Links - Right click and choose 'Save Target As')

1. Aaisa Pehli Bar / Sunidhi Chauhan, Suszan
2. Ek Se Bure Do / Sonu Nigam, Vinod Rathod
3. Ishq Ki Zaat / Daler Mehndi, Kalpana
4. Jaana Jaana / Shaan Hema, Sardesai Harshdeep
5. Meri Har Ada Ke Charche / Sonu Kakkad


Post a Comment

Design by Wordpress Theme | Bloggerized by Free Blogger Templates | coupon codes